Listen to BBB

TR Logo & Text

Listen to the Triple B show every:

Wednesday 8pm GMT ~ 12pm PST

Friday 9am GMT ~ 1am PST

Sunday 12am GMT ~ Saturday 4pm PST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s