Ram drop in on this week’s Barnett’s Brutal Brunch show

Following in the footsteps of a long line of heavy metal predecessors, this week’s guests on the show are Swedish leather clad outcasts RAMbyMagnusLindgren_01-1024x893

Tune in as front man Oscar and I chat about the formation of the band, it’s continual inspirations and their latest fist pumping album Svbversvm.

Released October 2015 the album is seen as a rebirth for the band, Oscar and I go into depths about the the new album and the writing process for what is being named their most critically acclaimed work.

svbversvmSvbversvm Track Listing:
1. Return Of The Iron Tyrant
2. Eyes Of The Night
3. The Usurper
4. Enslaver
5. Holy Death
6. Terminus
7. The Omega Device
8. Forbidden Zone
9. Temples Of Void
10. Svbversvm


Wednesday 18th November 2015 – 8pm GMT / 12pm PST only on Totalrock.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s